服务
预约
Whatsapp
Open in a new window

婚前健康检查计划


婚前健康检查计划是专门为即将建立家庭的准新人而设的检查计划,特别针对传染性和遗传性疾病。我们提供婚前健康筛检和咨询,帮助你和挚爱了解各自的健康状况。

不少疾病可能在早期并没有显著病征,但对双方的健康,以至下一代可能有深远影响。通过这个检查计划,你们可以及早发现有关的潜在疾病,医生亦会为你们提供专业的忠告和健康建议,并在有需要时安排尽快治疗。检查同时亦有助你们了解现时的生育功能状况,帮助你们做出恰当的生育计划。

体检中心提供多种检查项目,一站式为准新人提供可靠的服务。检查报告会由医生详细解释,让你们更加安心。如有任何有关婚前检查的查询,请致电:2123-1128与我们联络。

项目 女士 男士
医生会面  
检查前、后共两次
体格检验  
护理评估、血压、脉搏、身高、体重指标 (BMI)
小便检查  
小便常规
血液检验  
全血计数
血型测试
甲状腺激素  
乙型肝炎表面体抗原
德国麻疹抗体  
VDRL梅毒测试
艾滋病抗体
盆腔检查   
盆腔超声波扫描  
精液分析     
精液分析 (基本)  
组合优惠价 $2,680 $1,680
付款安排

我们鼓励无现金付款,欢迎使用信用卡、微信支付、支付宝、转数快。

回页顶

Services
Booking
Whatsapp
Open in a new window

PRE-MARITAL HEALTH PLANS


The Pre-marital Health Plans are specially designed for about-to-wed couples. The thematic health screenings and consultations help both of you understand your respective health conditions and look for infectious and genetic diseases in particular.

Through the inspection, we identify underlying diseases which may be without symptoms early, provide health advices, suggestions, and treatment if needed to prevent the health issues from infecting you and your beloved one, or even endangering your off-springs. In addition, the tests help you understand current status of reproductive function and formulate appropriate fertility plan.

With a variety of check-up items, HKBH AMC Health Screening Centre provides one-stop and reliable services, giving you the greatest peace of mind and convenience. Doctor will explain your examination report in details and provide necessary advices. For any inquiries about Pre-marital Health Check Plan, please call us at 2123-1128.

Items Female Male
Doctor Consultation  
Pre & Post consultation
Physical Examination  
Nurse Assessment, Blood Pressure, Pulse, Height, Weight, Body Mass Index  (BMI)
Urine Analysis  
 Routine Urinalysis
Blood Test  
 CBC
Blood Group
Thyroid Stimulating Hormone  
Hepatitis B Surface Antigen
Rubella Antibody – IgG  
Venereal Disease Screening – VDRL
HIV Antibody
Pelvis Examination   
Ultrasound Pelvis  
Semen Analysis    
Semen Analysis (Basic)  
Package Special Price $2,680 $1,680
Payment Method

We support cashless payment.  Payment by credit card, WeChat Pay, Alipay, FPS are encouraged.

 

Top